Student health 101

DRC Staff

To learn more about our fun-loving staff members, visit the links to names below. Please note that Access Specialists may be considered generalists, with areas of specialty, as indicated by their names below.

Core Staff

Pic Name Email Phone
DRC Director Debi Hill smiling

Debi Hill

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs,

Disability Resource Center Director

dehill@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5752
DRC Assistant Director Amy Gode smiling

Amy Gode

Assistant Director

agode@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1399
Danielle Johnson smiling

Danielle Johnson

Lead Access Specialist

djohns04@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5799
Head shot of Tracy Timble smiling

Tracy Timble

Access Specialist

ttimble@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5116
Head shot of Savio Chan smiling

Savio Chan

Access Specialist/Deaf Services Coordinator

schan76@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5797
Photo of Sarahi holding her dog Galileo

Sarahi Gonzalez Ramirez

Access Specialist

sgonz170@calpoly.edu  
Photo of Nancy Harper headshot

Nancy Harper

Access Specialist

nharpe01@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1358
John Lee smiling

John Lee

Assistive Technology Specialist

jlee245@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5972
Cheryl Westfall smiling

Cheryl Snell

Department Coordinator

cesnell@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1396
Keisha Cannon smiling

Keisha Cannon

Testing & Alt Media Coordinator

kcanno03@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5796
Adiran Lindsey smiling at the camera. She has long brown hair and wears glasses

Adrian Lindsey

Testing & Alt Media Coordinator 

aclindse@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5796
Catherine Pullan smiling at the camera

Catherine Pullan

Intake Coordinator

capullan@calpoly.edu (805) 756-6086
Headshot of Celeste Yoakum who is white with long blond hair

Celeste Yoakum

Intake Coordinator

ceyoakum@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1552
Person icon with question mark

Intake Coordinator (currently vacant, in recruitment)

   

Sign Language Interpreters and Typewell Transcribers

Pic Name Email Phone
Sarah Levanway holding her child

Sarah Levanway

Interpreter and Transcriber

slevanwa@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1395

 

Related Content

Contact

Location: Bldg 124 (Student Services, across from Spanos Stadium)
Phone: 805-756-1395
Fax: 805-756-5451
Email: drc@calpoly.edu

Give Today

A group of young people looking very excited

Give Today

Strategic Plan

Get the Student Affairs Strategic Plan

Get the plan here