Student health 101

DRC Staff

To learn more about our fun-loving staff members, visit the links to names below. Please note that Access Specialists may be considered generalists, with areas of specialty, as indicated by their names below.

tr>

Core Staff

Pic Name Email Phone
DRC Director Debi Hill smiling

Debi Hill

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs,

Disability Resource Center Director

dehill@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5752
DRC Assistant Director Amy Gode smiling

Amy Gode

Assistant Director

agode@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1399
Danielle Johnson smiling

Danielle Johnson

Lead Access Specialist

djohns04@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5799
Lori Waters smiling

Lori Waters

Access Specialist

lawaters@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5797
Tina Polito smiling with a green Cal Poly shirt on

Tina Polito

Lead Access Specialist

polito@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5728
Logan Duarte smiling

Logan Duarte

Access Specialist

lduarte@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5116
Bailey Hamblin smiling

Bailey Hamblin

Access Specialist

bmhambli@calpoly.edu (805) 756-0134
Kaileigh smiling

Kaileigh Gaffney

Access Specialist

kgaffn01@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1358
John Lee smiling

John Lee

Assistive Technology Specialist

jlee245@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5972
Cheryl Westfall smiling

Cheryl Snell

Department Coordinator

cesnell@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1396
Keisha Cannon smiling

Keisha Cannon

Testing & Alt Media Coordinator

kcanno03@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5796
Becca Carlson smiling

Becca Carlson

Testing & Alt Media Coordinator

bcarls06@calpoly.edu (805) 756-5796
Adrian Lindsey smiling softly

Adrian Lindsey

AmeriCorps VIP Fellow

connections@calpoly.edu  

Sign Language Interpreters and Typewell Transcribers

Pic Name Email Phone
Kathy Hannula smiling

Kathy Hannula

Interpreter

khannula@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1395
Sarah Levanway holding her child

Sarah Levanway

Interpreter and Transcriber

slevanwa@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1395
Ben Epstein smiling

Ben Epstein

Transcriber

bpepstei@calpoly.edu (805) 756-1395

 

Related Content

Contact

Location: Bldg 124 (Student Services, across from Spanos Stadium)
Phone: 805-756-1395
Fax: 805-756-5451
Email: drc@calpoly.edu

Give Today

A group of young people looking very excited

Give Today

Strategic Plan

Get the Student Affairs Strategic Plan

Get the plan here