Student health 101

DRC Staff

To learn more about our fun-loving staff members, visit the links to names below. Please note that Access Specialists may be considered generalists, with areas of specialty, as indicated by their names below.

 

DRC Staff
Pic Name Email Phone Skype
DRC Director Debi Hill smiling

Debi Hill

Director, Disability Resource Center

dehill@calpoly.edu 756-5752  
DRC Assistant Director Amy Gode smiling

Amy Gode

Assistant Director

agode@calpoly.edu 756-1399 amy.gode1
Jennifer Allen-Barker smiling

Jennifer Allen-Barker

OTR/L, ADA Services Supervisor Access Specialist (impairments related to vision, mobility, health, acquired brain injury and temporary injuries)

jcbarker@calpoly.edu 756-0134 jcbarker.drc
Danielle Johnson smiling

Danielle Johnson

Access Specialist

djohns04@calpoly.edu 756-5799 djohns04.drc
Lori Waters smiling

Lori Waters

Access Specialist

lawaters@calpoly.edu 756-5797 lawaters_3.drc
Haley Zahner smiling

Haley Zahner

Access Specialist

hzahner@calpoly.edu 756-5116  
John Lee smiling

John Lee

Assistive Technology Specialist

jlee245@calpoly.edu 756-5972 jlee245.drc
Rita Gonzalez smiling

Rita Gonzalez

Electronic Information Specialist

mgonz154@calpoly.edu 756-1358  
Debie McArdle smiling

Debie McArdle

Coordinator of Alternate Media, Testing and Tram Services

dmcardle@calpoly.edu 756-5796  
Cheryl Westfall smiling

Cheryl Westfall

Department Coordinator

cwestfal@calpoly.edu 756-1396  

 

Sign Language Interpreters and Typewell Transcribers
Pic Name Email Phone
Kathy Hannula smiling

Kathy Hannula

Interpreter

khannula@calpoly.edu 756-1395
Sarah Levanway holding her child

Sarah Levanway

Interpreter and Transcriber

slevanwa@calpoly.edu 756-1395
Laurie Walcott smiling

Laurie Walcott

Interpreter and Transcriber

lwalcott@calpoly.edu 756-1395
Ben Epstein smiling

Ben Epstein

Transcriber

bpepstei@calpoly.edu 756-1395

 

DRC Interns
PIC NAME EMAIL PHONE
Jesse Westfall smiling

Jesse Westfall

Access Specialist / Connections Intern

jwestfal@calpoly.edu 756-5728

Related Content

Contact

Location: Bldg 124 (Student Services, across from Spanos Stadium)
Phone: 805-756-1395
Fax: 805-756-5451
Email: drc@calpoly.edu

Give Today

A group of young people looking very excited

Give Today

Strategic Plan

Get the Student Affairs Strategic Plan

Get the plan here